1. 首页
  2. 产品中心
  3. 电子负载系列

FT66100A多通道可编程直流电子负载

FT66100A系列电子负载适用于各种直流电源、电池、充电器、LED驱动器或相关设备的测试,其中既包含CC、CV、CR和CP等基本的测试模式,还提供了LED测试模式及动态测试功能,动态频率可达20KHz。FT66100A系列电子负载拥有灵活的快速调用功能,能方便地调用各种已存储的参数,可显著提升流水线的工作效率。FT66100A系列电子负载提供过电流、过电压、过功率、过温度、电压反相,等一系列保护功能,同时具备针对被测试设备的Von、Voff功能及硬件可编程电流及功率限制保护功能。此全方位保护确保产品的品质与可靠度。产品提供了强大的测试功能和大屏幕人机界面,主机和模组采用一拖多的结构,非常适合组建电源测试平台。其强大的功能、优异的性能、良好的稳定性,配合费思科技强大的上位机软件,无疑是您工作中的最佳助手。

技术支持与服务

解决方案与应用

 

         

 FT66100A主机技术参数

主机箱型号

FT66100A

电源电压

220V AC/50HZ

模组安装位

6个

重量

16kg

功率(加装全部模组)

1800W

尺寸

570(D) x 433(W) xl90(H)

通讯接口

RS232、GPIB (选配)

操作温度范围

0°C~40°C


 

FT66100A模组技术参数

型号

66103A

66105A

66106A

66108A

功率

300W

300W

600W

600W

电流

60A

10A

120A

20A

电压*1

80V

500V

80V

500V

电流满量程最低电压

1V@60A

4.5V@10A

1.5V@120A

5V@20A

恒电流模式

量程

0~6A

0~60A

0~1A

0~10A

0~12A

0~120A

0~2A

0~20A

分辨率

0.1mA

1mA

0.02mA

0.2mA

0.2mA

2mA

0.04mA

0.4mA

精度

0.1%+0.1%F.S.

0.1%+0.2%F.S.

0.1%+0.1%F.S.

0.1%+0.2%F.S.

0.1%+0.1%F.S

0.1%+0.2%F.S.

0.1%+0.1%F.S.

0.1%+0.2%F.S.

恒电压模式

量程

0~16V

0~80V

0~50V

0~500V

0~16V

0~80V

0~50V

0~500V

分辨率

0.3mV

2mV

1mV

10mV

0.3mV

2mV

1mV

10mV

精度

0.05%+0.1%F.S.

恒功率模式*2

量程

0~300W

0~300W

0~600W

0~600W

分辨率

5mW

5mW

10mW

10mW

精度

0.5%+1%F.S.

恒电阻模式*2*3

量程

0.025Ω~100Ω(16V)
0.625Ω~2500Ω(80V)

0.5Ω~1875Ω(50V)
25Ω~93600Ω(500V)

12.5mΩ~50Ω(16V)
0.3125~1250Ω(80V)

0.25~937.5Ω(50V)
12.5~46.8KΩ(500V)

分辨率

16bit

精度

3%+0.4%(100Ω)
3%+0.2%(2500Ω)

3%+0.4%(1875Ω)
3%+0.2%(93600Ω)

3%+0.4%(50Ω)
3%+0.2%(2500Ω)

3%+0.4%(937.5Ω
)3%+0.2% (46800Ω)

瞬态

T1 & T2

0.025~50ms/Res:5μs0.1~500ms/Res:25μs10~50s/Res:2.5ms

精度

1us/1ms+100ppm

其它特性

温漂

100ppm/℃(典型值)

重量

2.7Kg

2.7Kg

5.5Kg

5.5Kg

 


产品特性

功能描述

◆模组式设计

◆负载定态模式应用

恒电流模式                      恒电压模式

恒电阻模式                      恒功率模式

◆低电压特性与可操作范围

◆动态功能

◆程式功能

◆Apply功能

◆LED模式

保护功能

同步功能

SCPI与远程控制

功能性软件FaithLoad



功能与优势

功能描述

◆模组式设计

模组功率300W或600W,电流最大到120A,电压最大到500V。使用者可依据需求搭配模组,FT66100A主机可搭载6个300W、或3个600W模组。在多路输出的开关电源及其它电源产品的测试时,FT66100A系列负载所拥有的高功率拉载能力,是绝佳的选择。此外,程式功能中的Pass/Fail 判定,在自动化测试的产线上,能立即判定出产品的Pass或Fail。

◆负载定态模式应用

恒电流模式                      恒电压模式

1、电源负载跳变测试;            1、手机充电器测试;

2、电池放电时间及寿命测试;      2、Fold back电源的电流限制测试;

3、燃料电池测试;                3、燃料电池测试;

4、直流电机带载电路测试。        4、电流源测试。

 

恒电阻模式                      恒功率模式

1、通信电源的缓开机测试;        1、恒功率电源测试;

2、LED驱动器测试;               2、电池容量及电池寿命测试。

3、汽车温度控制器的带载电路测试。

 

◆低电压特性与可操作范围

FT66100A系列负载的满载最低操作电压为1V,可操作范围如下图所示。低电压操作的设计,适合于DC/DC转换器、燃料电池及其他低电压高电流元器件的测试。

◆动态功能

FT66100A系列电子负载提供动态功能,可根据设定在两个参数间周期切换,且可设置切换斜率。此功能常用于测试电源瞬态特性。动态模式更是可提供高达20kHz的带载频率,让您的测试随心所欲。

 

◆程式功能

FT66100A系列负载提供程式测试功能,相比于动态测试,此功能可模拟实际负载的复杂变化,为您的电源或其他产品在带载复杂负载时的性能提供可靠高效测试。程式模式下,负载根据档案对设备进行多项测试并在测试完成后以Pass或Fail的形式提示测试结果。程式模式的优势在产品检验方面尤其明显,可显著提高产品检验效率。负载最多可存储10个程式,每个程式含10个序列,总共100个档案。若单个程式序列不足以测试待测物,可以使用程式链功能以获得更多序列进行测试。

   

◆Apply功能

FT66100A提供多种应用模式以适应特殊情况下的测试。具体包括四种模式:感性负载模拟(CC Rise)、容性负载模拟(CV Rise)、恒电流转恒电压模式(CC to CV)及恒电阻转恒电压模式(CR to CV)。

  

 

CV Rise模式,等效于一个容性负载,其模拟电容的大小与软启动的上升时间成正比;CC Rise模式,等效于一个感性负载,其模拟电感的大小与软启动上升时间成正比。CC to CV模式及CR to CV模式主要用于电池或电容类产品测试,能使得放电更加彻底。

◆LED模式

LED模式主要用于测试LED驱动器。通过设定偏置电压Vf和电流Io,负载特性将模拟此参数的LED灯具特性,当待测物电压超过某一限定值Vf时,负载将以近似恒阻的方式运行。


保护功能

FT66100A系列提供了过电压、过电流、过功率、过温度、电压反相等全方位的保护功能。另外,用户可以根据需要设置合适的可编程电流与功率限制值。被测设备输出电压上升或下降速度慢时,可以开启Von、Voff功能。全方位的保护功能,确保了产品的可靠性,是工程测试及自动测试系统值得信赖的产品。

同步功能

FT66100A系列电子负载可实现多模组并联使用,六个模组的开启、关闭、动态、程式、Apply均可同步进行。

SCPI与远程控制

FT66100A系列电子负载支持标准的SCPI命令,通过SCPI命令可以实现面板操作的所有功能。这为智能化测试平台的组建和用户的二次开发提供方便。

FT66100A系列通过RS232与GPIB接口方式可轻松实现电子负载的远程控制。

功能性软件FaithLoad

费思提供了一款具有虚拟仪器功能的功能性软件。测试数据可以打印报告、生产图像、导出报表及保存数据。

软件以图像和数据共同显示的方式,更直观和便于对比。

显示方式:全部显示(多次测试或者长时间显示),示波器模式(单次测试图像及参数)

基本测试:功能性测试、动态测试、老化及加速老化、带载能力测试。

序列测试:提供一个长达50步的序列测试功能。

自动测试:完成电源的自动品质判定。

过载测试:完成电源的极限测试,并且生产图像。OCP、OVP、OPP测试。

电池模拟测试:模拟电池的充放电测试。

SCPI通讯:支持客户自己编辑功能和通讯调试。


选件&配件
选件&配件 说明 图片
FT8300超级电容测试仪系统 费思 超 级 电 容 测 试 系 统FT8300是费思 公 司 专 为 超 级 电 容 研 发 和 生 产 而 自 主 设 计 开 发 的 一 套 专 用 测 试 系 统 。 该 系 统 能 对 超 级 电 容 的 容 量 、 等 效 串 联 电 阻 (ESR) 、 ... FT8300超级电容测试仪系统
FT66100A多通道可编程直流电子负载 FT66100A系列电子负载适用于各种直流电源、电池、充电器、LED驱动器或相关设备的测试,其中既包含CC、CV、CR和CP等基本的测试模式,还提供了LED测试模式及动态测试功能,动态频率可达20KHz。FT66100A系列电子负载拥有... FT66100A多通道可编程直流电子负载
FT8100系列超大功率馈能式直流电子负载 FT8100系列超大功率馈能式直流电子负载,主要应用于充电桩、动力电池、发电机组、电力电源的检测及老化。FT8100是费思集多年电子负载技术积累而推出的新一代电力电子检测系统,采用并网回馈原理和DSP实时处理的全数... FT8100系列超大功率馈能式直流电子负载
FT6900A系列组合式超大功率电子负载 FT6900系列超大功率直流电子负载,采用费思具有国际先进水平的高速实时阵列控制技术,实现了超大功率电子负载的模块堆叠组合结构,模块之间通过外部电缆连接。FT6900采用堆叠式模块设计,具有高可靠性与高可维护性的... FT6900A系列组合式超大功率电子负载
FT6800系列超大功率可编程直流电子负载 FT6800系列大功率电子负载,单台功率从2.6KW~52KW,电压最大为1000V,电流最大为1200A,支持多达4台FT6800可以同步级联,组成更大功率的电子负载。主要用于大功率电源系统、动力电池组、电力电子元件等产品的测试。... FT6800系列超大功率可编程直流电子负载
FT6400A系列中功率电子负载 FT6400采用模块化设计,功能丰富,适应性强(抗自激能力强),具有高可靠性与高可维护性的特点。主要应用于:动力电池,中大功率直流电源,直流发电机等电力电子测试领域。FT6400既包含CC、CV、CR和CP等基本的测试模... FT6400A系列中功率电子负载
资料库

相关产品

1. Home
  2. Product
  3. DC E-load series

FT66100A Multi-Channel Programmable DC Electronic Load Series

The FT66100A series electronic load is suitable for testing various DC power supplies, batteries, chargers, LED drivers or related equipment. It includes basic test modes such as CC, CV, CR and CP. It also provides LED test mode and dynamic test function. The dynamic frequency can reach 20KHz.
The FT66100A series of electronic loads have flexible and fast recall functions, which can easily call various stored parameters, which can significantly improve the efficiency of the pipeline.
The FT66100A series electronic load provides over-current, over-voltage, over-power, over-temperature, voltage inversion, and other protection functions. It also has Von, Voff function and hardware programmable current and power limit protection for the device under test. This comprehensive protection ensures the quality and reliability of the product. The product provides powerful test functions and a large-screen human-machine interface. The host and module adopt a one-to-many structure, which is very suitable for building a power test platform. Its powerful functions, excellent performance, good stability, and the powerful PC software of Faith Technology are undoubtedly the best assistants in your work.

Support & Service

Test solutions & Applications


 FT66100A  Host technical parameters

Main chassis model

FT66100A

voltage

220V AC/50HZ

Module mounting position

6

weight

16kg

Power (add all modules)

1800W

Size

570(D) x 433(W) xl90(H)

Communication Interface

RS232GPIB (Optional)

Operating temperature range

0°C~40°C

 

          

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FT66100A Module technical parameters

Model

66103A

66105A

66106A

66108A

power

300W

300W

600W

600W

Current

60A

10A

120A

20A

Voltage*1

80V

500V

80V

500V

Current full scale minimum voltage

1V@60A

4.5V@10A

1.5V@120A

5V@20A

Constant current mode

Range

06A

060A

01A

010A

012A

0120A

02A

020A

Resolution

0.1mA

1mA

0.02mA

0.2mA

0.2mA

2mA

0.04mA

0.4mA

Precision

0.1%+0.1%F.S.

0.1%+0.2%F.S.

0.1%+0.1%F.S.

0.1%+0.2%F.S.

0.1%+0.1%F.S

0.1%+0.2%F.S.

0.1%+0.1%F.S.

0.1%+0.2%F.S.

Constant voltage mode

Range

016V

080V

050V

0500V

016V

080V

050V

0500V

Resolution

0.3mV

2mV

1mV

10mV

0.3mV

2mV

1mV

10mV

Precision

0.05%+0.1%F.S.

Constant power mode*2

Range

0300W

0300W

0600W

0600W

Resolution

5mW

5mW

10mW

10mW

Precision

0.5%+1%F.S.

Constant resistance mode*2*3

Range

0.025Ω100Ω(16V)
0.625Ω2500Ω(80V)

0.5Ω1875Ω(50V)
25Ω93600Ω(500V)

12.5mΩ50Ω(16V)
0.31251250Ω(80V)

0.25937.5Ω(50V)
12.546.8KΩ(500V)

Resolution

16bit

Precision

3%+0.4%(100Ω)
3%+0.2%(2500Ω)

3%+0.4%(1875Ω)
3%+0.2%(93600Ω)

3%+0.4%(50Ω)
3%+0.2%(2500Ω)

3%+0.4%(937.5Ω
)3%+0.2% (46800Ω)

Transient

T1 & T2

0.02550ms/Res:5μs0.1500ms/Res:25μs1050s/Res:2.5ms

Precision

1us/1ms+100ppm

Other characteristics

Warm drift

100ppm/℃(Typical value)

Weight

2.7Kg

2.7Kg

5.5Kg

5.5Kg

 


Features

Functional description

Modular design

Load steady state mode application

Constant current mode         

 Constant voltage mode

Constant resistance mode    

Constant power mode


Low voltage characteristics and operable range

Dynamic function

Program function

Apply Features

LED mode

Protective function

Synchronization function

SCPI and remote control

Functional software FaithLoad


Functions & Advantages

Functional description

Modular design

The module power is 300W or 600W, the current is up to 120A, and the voltage is up to 500V. The user can match the module according to the requirements. The FT66100A mainframe can carry six 300W or three 600W modules. When testing multi-output switching power supplies and other power products, the high power pull capacity of the FT66100A series of loads is an excellent choice. In addition, the Pass/Fail decision in the program function can immediately determine the Pass or Fail of the product on the automated test line.

Load steady state mode application

Constant current mode            Constant voltage mode

1、Power load jump test;        1Mobile phone charger test

2、Battery discharge time and life test;     2Fold back Current limit test of the power supply

3、Fuel cell test;                     3Fuel cell test

4、DC motor with load circuit test.     4Current source test.

 

Constant resistance mode                                 Constant power mode

1、Slow start test of communication power supply;        1Constant power supply test

2、LED Drive test;                                2Battery capacity and battery life test.

3、Loaded circuit test of automotive temperature controller.

 

Low voltage characteristics and operable range

The FT66100A series load has a minimum operating voltage of 1V at full load, and the operable range is shown in the figure below. Designed for low voltage operation, it is suitable for testing DC/DC converters, fuel cells and other low voltage and high current components.

 

 

Dynamic function

The FT66100A series electronic load provides dynamic function, which can be switched between two parameters according to the setting, and the switching slope can be set. This feature is often used to test power transient characteristics. Dynamic mode provides up to 20kHz of on-load frequency for your testing.

 

Program function

The FT66100A Series load provides program testing capabilities that simulate complex changes in real-world loads compared to dynamic testing, providing reliable and efficient testing of your power supply or other products with complex loads. In program mode, the load performs multiple tests on the device based on the file and prompts the test results in the form of Pass or Fail after the test is completed. The advantages of the program mode are particularly evident in product inspection, which can significantly improve product inspection efficiency. The load can store up to 10 programs, each with 10 sequences for a total of 100 files. If a single program sequence is not sufficient to test the object under test, you can use the program chain function to get more sequences for testing.

   

Apply Features

The FT66100A offers a variety of application modes to suit the test in special situations. Specifically, it includes four modes: inductive load simulation (CC Rise), capacitive load simulation (CV Rise), constant current to constant voltage mode (CC to CV), and constant resistance to constant voltage mode (CR to CV).

  

 

The CV Rise mode is equivalent to a capacitive load. The size of the analog capacitor is proportional to the rise time of the soft start. The CC Rise mode is equivalent to an inductive load whose analog inductor is proportional to the soft start rise time. CC to CV mode and CR to CV mode are mainly used for testing battery or capacitor products, which can make the discharge more thorough.

LED mode

LED mode is mainly used to test LED drivers. By setting the bias voltage Vf and the current Io, the load characteristic will simulate the characteristics of the LED luminaire of this parameter. When the voltage of the object to be tested exceeds a certain limit value Vf, the load will operate in an approximately constant resistance manner.


Protective function

The FT66100A series offers a full range of protection features such as overvoltage, overcurrent, overpower, overtemperature, and voltage inversion. In addition, the user can set the appropriate programmable current and power limit values as needed. When the output voltage of the device under test rises or falls slowly, the Von and Voff functions can be turned on. The comprehensive protection function ensures the reliability of the product and is a reliable product for engineering test and automatic test systems.

Synchronization function

The FT66100A series of electronic loads can be used in parallel with multiple modules. The six modules can be turned on, off, dynamic, programmed, and applied simultaneously.

SCPI and remote control

The FT66100A series of electronic loads support standard SCPI commands, and all functions of the panel operation can be realized by SCPI commands. This facilitates the formation of intelligent test platforms and the secondary development of users.

The FT66100A series can easily realize remote control of electronic load through RS232 and GPIB interface.

Functional software FaithLoad

Faith offers a functional software with virtual instrumentation. Test data can print reports, produce images, export reports, and save data.

The software is more intuitive and easy to compare in the way that images and data are displayed together.

Display mode: all display (multiple tests or long time display), oscilloscope mode (single test image and parameters)

Basic tests: functional test, dynamic test, aging and accelerated aging, load capacity test.

Sequence Test: Provides a sequence test function of up to 50 steps.

Autotest: Complete automatic quality determination of the power supply.

Overload test: Complete the power supply limit test and produce an image. OCP, OVP, OPP testing.

Battery Simulation Test: Simulates the charge and discharge test of the battery.

SCPI communication: support customers' own editing functions and communication debugging.

 


Options & Accessories
Options & Accessories Instruction Images
FT8300 Super-capacitance tester system The FT8300 is a dedicated test system developed by Faith for the self-contained design of super-capacitor research and development. The system is capable of high-accuracy testing of electrical capacit... FT8300 Super-capacitance tester system
FT66100A Multi-Channel Programmable DC Electronic Load Series The FT66100A series electronic load is suitable for testing various DC power supplies, batteries, chargers, LED drivers or related equipment. It includes basic test modes such as CC, CV, CR and CP. It... FT66100A Multi-Channel Programmable DC Electronic Load Series
FT8100 series super high power feeding DC electronic load FT8100 series super high power feeding type DC electronic load, mainly used in charging piles, power batteries, generator sets, power supply detection and aging. The FT8100 is a new generation of powe... FT8100 series super high power feeding DC electronic load
FT6900A combined super high power DC electronic load The FT6900 series of ultra-high-power DC electronic loads adopts the high-speed real-time array control technology of international advanced level, which realizes the module stacking structure of supe... FT6900A combined super high power DC electronic load
FT6800 Series High Power Programmable DC Electronic Load FT6800 series high-power electronic load, single power from 2.6KW ~ 52KW, voltage up to 1000V, maximum current of 1200A, support up to four FT6800 can be cascaded synchronously to form a higher power ... FT6800 Series High Power Programmable DC Electronic Load
FT6400A Series Medium Power DC Electronic Load Load characteristics The FT6400 features a modular design, rich functionality, strong adaptability (strong self-excitation), high reliability and high maintainability. Mainly used in: power battery, m... FT6400A Series Medium Power DC Electronic Load
Document library

Related Products