1. 首页
  2. 产品中心
  3. ATE自动测试系统系列

FTI8500电视电源综合测试系统

FTI8500型开关电源专用老化车主要适用于液晶电视电源(半成品)作一般性老化测试。其负载主体全部采用功率管消耗式电子负载+LED灯板负载,保证其稳定度和可调节性。该老化车带电脑操作系统,可由PC机设定其工作的启停,并记录相关数据,作统计分析。

技术支持与服务

解决方案与应用

FTI8500型开关电源专用老化车主要适用于液晶电视电源(半成品)作一般性老化测试。其负载主体全部采用功率管消耗式电子负载+LED灯板负载,保证其稳定度和可调节性。该老化车带电脑操作系统,可由PC机设定其工作的启停,并记录相关数据,作统计分析。


产品特性

FTI8500型开关电源专用老化车主要适用于液晶电视电源(半成品)作一般性老化测试。其负载主体全部采用功率管消耗式电子负载+LED灯板负载,保证其稳定度和可调节性。该老化车带电脑操作系统,可由PC机设定其工作的启停,并记录相关数据,作统计分析。



功能与优势

老化车功能:

   1 负载主体:采用费思多通道电子负载,多段位LED实物灯板负载;

   2 监控功能:采用PC控制,可设置每一层老化技术参数,监控被测产品输出电压值/电流,自动判定老化良品

   3 定时功能:老化时间可以设定在0.1-99H范围,自动定时功能。

   4 老化数量:电源产品1路采用电子负载带载,一路用LED灯板负载,可同时老化96PCS,裸板卡板位按照        

               每层14卡/16卡可调整方式设计。

   5 台车输入电源 : 电柜控制

   6 电压冲击功能:ON/OFF通断时间和ON1/OFF1冲击时间可任意设定;

   7 针对液晶电视电源输出特性,两组输出用电子负载拉载;一组小功率输出用电阻负载:

             采用费思型隔离电子负载模块拉载,每台老化车有六层,每层安装8台费思负载模块, 共安装48PCS的模块。LED灯板负载0-180V分多个档位可选择 

   8 恒温控制部分 :  

        老化车产品放置区预留40MM左右空间,安装钢化对开玻璃门,老化车两侧装有风管,且在风管内侧装有通风口,顶部有加热体和热循环风机启动时,加热体工作,暖风在热循环机的搅拌下由一侧风管经过老化产品放置区到另一侧,再回到顶部风机入口,使其内部温度在较短时间内达到设定温度。温度监控部分检测炉内温度,在设定值内时,排风机不工作,当温度超限时,开启排风机,将炉内热量排向外界,异常时有警灯示警(恒温45-60±5℃).   



选件&配件
选件&配件 说明 图片
 FTI8600 PC电源测试系统       FTI8600 PC电源测试系统由硬件部分跟软件部分组成,硬件部分包括:计算机、AC SOURCE、功率计、电子负载、数字示波器和测试治具具;软件部分是费思泰克自行研发的软件,通过USB和USB/GPIB转换接口,将计算...  FTI8600 PC电源测试系统
FTI8500电视电源综合测试系统 FTI8500型开关电源专用老化车主要适用于液晶电视电源(半成品)作一般性老化测试。其负载主体全部采用功率管消耗式电子负载+LED灯板负载,保证其稳定度和可调节性。该老化车带电脑操作系统,可由PC机设定其工作的启... FTI8500电视电源综合测试系统
FTI8400移动电源自动测试系统 FTI8400移动电源自动测试系统适用于移动电源,充电宝成品和半成品的综合性能测试! FTI8400移动电源自动测试系统
FTI8300系列高压成品电源测试系统 FTI8300系列高压一体电源测试系统适用于AC/DC输入,DC/DC输出之开关电源产品高压整合一体的综合性能测试。 FTI8300系列高压成品电源测试系统
FTI8200系列POWER PCB自动测试系统 FTI8200系列POWER PCB多连板自动测试系统应用于开关电源、LED驱动电源等生产制程中波峰焊修补后多连板测试,待测试后再分板,减少分板测试次数,提升效率;系统为连板量身订作并优化标准测试项目,测试效能佳,符合... FTI8200系列POWER PCB自动测试系统
FTI8100系列开关电源综合测试系统 FTI8100系列开关电源综合测试系统主要针对开关电源产品之综合性能测试,该系统性价比高,具备测试速度快,测试精度高,读数准确,升级容易,稳定可靠,支持多组输出开关电源产品的测试等优点,是开关电源厂家生产线... FTI8100系列开关电源综合测试系统
资料库

相关产品

1. Home
  2. Product
  3. ATE system series

FTI8500 switching power supply integrated test system

The FTI8500 switching power supply special aging car is mainly used for LCD TV power supply (semi-finished products) for general aging test. Its load main body adopts power tube consumption type electronic load + LED light board load to ensure its stability and adjustability. The aging car has a computer operating system, and the PC can set the start and stop of its work, and record relevant data for statistical analysis.

Support & Service

Test solutions & Applications

The FTI8500 switching power supply special aging car is mainly used for LCD TV power supply (semi-finished products) for general aging test. Its load main body adopts power tube consumption type electronic load + LED light board load to ensure its stability and adjustability. The aging car has a computer operating system, and the PC can set the start and stop of its work, and record relevant data for statistical analysis.


Features

The FTI8500 switching power supply special aging car is mainly used for LCD TV power supply (semi-finished products) for general aging test. Its load main body adopts power tube consumption type electronic load + LED light board load to ensure its stability and adjustability. The aging car has a computer operating system, and the PC can set the start and stop of its work, and record relevant data for statistical analysis.


Functions & Advantages

First, the aging car features:

1 Load main body: adopts Faith multi-channel electronic load, multi-segment LED physical light board load;

2 Monitoring function: PC control, can set each layer of aging technical parameters, monitor the output voltage value / current of the tested product, automatically determine the aging good

3 Timing function: The aging time can be set in the range of 0.1-99H, automatic timing function.

4 Aging quantity: 1 product of power supply adopts electronic load carrying, all the way with LED light board load, can aging 96PCS at the same time, bare board board position according to

Each layer of 14 cards / 16 cards can be adjusted in a way.

5 car input power: electric cabinet control

6 Voltage shock function: ON/OFF on-off time and ON1/OFF1 impact time can be set arbitrarily;

7 For LCD TV power output characteristics, the two sets of outputs are loaded with an electronic load; a set of low-power output resistive loads:

It is loaded by the Faith-type isolated electronic load module. Each aging car has six layers, and each set of eight Faith load modules is installed. A total of 48PCS modules are installed. LED light board load 0-180V divided into multiple gears

8 thermostatic control section:

The aging car product placement area reserves about 40MM space, and the tempered glass door is installed. The aging car is equipped with air ducts on both sides, and the air duct is installed inside the air duct. When the top is heated and the heat cycle fan is started, the heating body is installed. Work, the warm air is stirred by the thermal cycle machine from one side of the air duct through the aging product placement area to the other side, and then back to the top fan inlet, so that its internal temperature reaches the set temperature in a short time. The temperature monitoring part detects the temperature inside the furnace. When the temperature is within the set value, the exhaust fan does not work. When the temperature exceeds the limit, the exhaust fan is turned on, and the heat in the furnace is discharged to the outside. When abnormal, there is a warning light (constant temperature 45-60±5) °C).   

 


Options & Accessories
Options & Accessories Instruction Images
FTI8600 PC power test system The FTI8600 PC power test system consists of a hardware part and a software part. The hardware part includes: computer, AC SOURCE, power meter, electronic load, digital oscilloscope and test fixture; ... FTI8600 PC power test system
FTI8500 switching power supply integrated test system The FTI8500 switching power supply special aging car is mainly used for LCD TV power supply (semi-finished products) for general aging test. Its load main body adopts power tube consumption type elect... FTI8500 switching power supply integrated test system
FTI8400 mobile power automatic test system FTI8400 mobile power automatic test system is suitable for mobile power, charging treasure products and semi-finished products for comprehensive performance testing! FTI8400 mobile power automatic test system
FTI8300 series high voltage integrated power supply test system FTI8300 series high voltage integrated power supply test system is suitable for AC/DC input, DC/DC output switching power supply products with high voltage integration and integrated performance test. FTI8300 series high voltage integrated power supply test system
FTI8200 series POWER PCB multi-board automatic test system FTI8200 series multi-board automatic test system is applied to the multi-board test after wave soldering repair in the production process of switching power supply, LED drive power supply, etc. After ... FTI8200 series POWER PCB multi-board automatic test system
FTI8100 Series Switching Power Supply Integrated Test System FTI8100 series switching power supply integrated test system is mainly for the comprehensive performance test of switching power supply products. The system is cost-effective, with fast test speed, hi... FTI8100 Series Switching Power Supply Integrated Test System
Document library

Related Products